AMORPHIS 30th ANNIVERSARY - STREAM FROM THE NORTH SIDE - 3.-4.6.2020

Due to the current situation, Amorphis’ 30th anniversary tour has had to be postponed, but no worries - to cheer their fans up the band will play two live-stream shows on June 3rd and 4th 2020.

“Amorphis has received a lot of requests for live streaming, so we have now planned two different anniversary shows which will be streamed for the fans,” says Esa Holopainen.

The band streams two separate shows through SemiLive at www.semilive.fi. Ticket buyers have the opportunity to watch the show again for 48 hours after the stream. In addition to the normal ticket, there will be a so-called support ticket.

Wed June 3rd 2020
Los Angeles 5 pm / Chicago 7 pm / New York 8 pm / Mexico City 7 pm / São Paulo 9 pm /Tokyo 9 am (+ 1 day) / Helsinki 3 am (+1 day)

Thu June 4th 2020
Helsinki 21:00 / Berlin 20:00 / London 19:00 /Moscow 21:00 / Tokyo 03:00 (+ 1 day)

Ticket info:
www.semilive.fi

Leave a Reply